Contact Us

We would love to hear from you with any questions or feedback.

MPC Promotions
4300 Produce Road | PO Box 34336
Louisville, KY 40232
Inquiries: 502.451.4900
Sales: 800.331.0989
Toll Free Fax: 888.451.8475
email: customerservice@mpcpromotions.com
Hours: 9:00am-5:00pm EST

face twit

Directory

President
Don Dobina don@mpcpromotions.com      
         
Accounting
Stephanie Bowling stephanie@mpcpromotions.com 502.238.9005    
Debbie Kehrer debbie@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3319    
Elaine Cheatham elaine@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3339    
       
MPC Tactical & Uniform Store face      
Shelby Pogue shelby@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3328    
Evelyn Grace evelyn@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3313    
Amanda Martin amanda@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3336    
Lori Leek tactical@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3330    
       
MPC Safety Division face      
Chet Budd chet.budd@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3341    
       
Art & Marketing        
Tony Poynter tony@mpcpromotions.com 502.238.9017    
David Seward david@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3327    
       
Sales sales@mpcpromotions.com 800.331.0989    
Allie Barnes allie@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3340    
Barbara Jackson bkj@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3331    
Beth DeLaney beth@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3332    
Brad Dobina brad@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3338    
Brandon Nickerson brandon@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3318    
Carrie Seebold carrie@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3311    
Chet Budd chet.budd@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3341    
Conrad Kissel conrad@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3322    
Evelyn Grace evelyn@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3313    
Ellie Gruman ellie@mpcpromotions.com 866.493.1333    
Gary Barnes garyb@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3329    
Greg King greg@mpcpromotions.com 502.238.9003    
Marsha Taylor marsha@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3345    
Michele Nickerson michele@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3317    
Peter Conklin peter@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3343    
Sarah Gutchall sarah@mpcpromotions.com 309.229.4348    
Sean Cooper sean@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3334    
Shae Beckwith shae@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3342    
Shelby Pogue shelby@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3328    
Teresa Young teresa@mpcpromotions.com 502.753.3315    
Vicki Marchetti vicki_marchetti@mpcpromotions.com 877.776.8989    
Jeff Sheppard jeff@mpcpromotions.com 606.344.0717    
Josh McMillan josh@mpcpromotions.com 502.238.9006    
         

Clients

Services

Our core business activities are centered on developing and operating brand identity programs as well as recognition awards, corporate gifts,
employee incentive and safety programs.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you with any questions or feedback.

Address: 4300 Produce Road,
Address: Louisville, KY 40218
Phone:800.331.0989
Fax: 888.451.8475
E-mail: sales@mpcpromotions.com

For a complete list visit our contact page.